Tel.: 8 800 775 40 70
Main » Projects » Full list of our projects » Rybinskelektrokabel


Prysmian Group is the worldwide leader in cable industry. Having 130 years of experience, presence in 50 states, 20.000 employees and 91 plants, the Company holds firm position on high-tech market area of power supply and telecommunication cables. Consolidated group Prysmian Group is represented in Russia by Construction cable plant - "Rybinskelektrokabel" LLC.

Scope of work:

In the year 2015 "Plamya E1" carried out designing and installation of fire protection system in assembly, packing and pre-packing areas, and also in administrative building of Rybinskelektrokabel plant, at the following address: 33, Tolbuhina street, Rybinsk.

System features:

The system is an automatic sprinkler firefighting system (AFFS), and also the complex of work on modernization of the equipment of the pumping station, transferring of alarm control valves, isolation valves and other parts, on installation and commissioning of alarm command signal cabinet and automation system control panel.

AFFS has about 420 sprinklers with total length of sprinkler system pipelines (major and secondary pipelines) of about 1.5 km.

The system is installed in accordance with standards, requirements and regulations of the RF.

Installation of sprinkler firefighting system was carried out on 24-hour fully functioning plant within the shortest possible period of time.

Our clients

Тел.: 8 800 775 40 70
Главная » Проекты » Полный список » ООО "РЭК" - Призмиан Груп, г. Рыбинск

ООО "РЭК" - Призмиан Груп, г. Рыбинск

Рыбинскэлектрокабель

Prysmian Group – мировой лидер кабельной индустрии. Имея 130-летний опыт работы, присутствие в 50-ти государствах, 20 000 сотрудников и 91 завод, компания занимает уверенное положение на высокотехнологичном секторе рынка силовых и телекоммуникационных кабелей. В России концерн Prysmian Group представлен заводом по производству строительных кабелей - ООО "Рыбинскэлектрокабель".

Состав работ:

Компанией "Пламя Е1" в 2015 году было осуществлено проектирование и монтаж противопожарной системы цехов сборки, упаковки, фасовки, и административно-бытового корпуса завода Рыбинскэлектрокабель по адресу: г. Рыбинск, ул. Толбухина 33.

Характеристики системы:

Система представляет собой автоматическую спринклерную установку водяного пожаротушения (АУПТ), а также комплекс работ по модернизации оборудования насосной станции, переносу контрольно-сигнальных клапанов, запорной арматуры и иной технологической части, по монтажу и пусконаладке ШАК и пультов управления автоматикой системы.

АУПТ насчитывает около 420 спринклеров с общей длиной трубопроводов спринклерной системы (включая магистрали и лучи), около 1,5 км. Система смонтирована в соответствии со стандартами, требованиями и нормами РФ.

Монтаж спринклерной АУПТ на объекте проводился на полностью функционирующем круглосуточно предприятии, в кратчайшие сроки.

Наши клиенты