Tel.: 8 800 775 40 70
Main » Projects » Full list of our projects » JSC "Scientific and Research Institute of Molecular Electronics and MIKRON", Moscow

JSC "Scientific and Research Institute of Molecular Electronics and MIKRON", Moscow

"Mikron" is the biggest manufacturer and exporter of microelectronics in Russia and the CIS. Integrated circuits for transport and smart cards, memory chips, prototypes of integrated circuits for social and bank cards, biometric passports are manufactured at the production facilities of JSC "Scientific and Research Institute of Molecular Electronics and Mikron" in Zelenograd.

Scope of work:

Protecting of the premises of the section 3 of the workshop for production of plates Ø150, Ø200 of JSC "Scientific and Research Institute of Molecular Electronics and Mikron" with EI MIST automatic fire sprinkler systems of high pressure water mist manufactured by Eusebi Impianti, Italy.

The total area of the protected premises is 4 644 m2.

Project Features:

The protected premises are so-called "clean rooms", in which in the air such particles as dust, microbes, aerosol particles and chemical vapors are maintained in a certain predetermined range of size and a number per cubic meter. In microelectronics clean rooms solve the problem of air purification in industrial zones, providing reliable production and minimizing defects during the production.

Fire load in the protected premises is represented by a large variety of chemicals participating in the process (including few flammable liquids). However, all these substances are presented in smaller quantities. The most dangerous substance is monosilane (SiH4) which should be stored only in closed cabinets equipped with its own fire suppression system according to the production technology and because of its increased risk.

The premises category according to explosion and fire hazards: В4, В3.

The premises group according to the degree of the fire risk, depending on the functional purpose of the premises - is the 2nd as per Appendix No. 1 Fire Safety Regulation NPB 88-2001*.

The system structure:

  • Pump station of high-pressure with operating and standby pumps, a control panel mounted on a single support platform;
  • Reservoirs with distilled water;
  • Distributing gears of stainless steel AISI 316 with manual and electric drive for supply of water to the nozzles in different zones;
  • Sprinkler sprays of high pressure;
  • Pipelines and special connecting devices made of stainless steel AISI 316.

EI-MIST automatic Water Mist Fire Suppression System consists of 2 sections (according to number of ranges): the 1st section for protection of production premises on elevation of 0.000 and the 2nd section for protection of production premises on elevation of 10.800.

Our clients

Тел.: 8 800 775 40 70
Главная » Проекты » Полный список » ОАО "НИИМЭ и МИКРОН", г. Москва

ОАО "НИИМЭ и МИКРОН", г. Москва

«Микрон» - крупнейший в России и СНГ производитель и экспортер микроэлектроники. На производственных площадях ОАО "НИИМЭ и Микрон" в Зеленограде изготавливают интегральные схемы для транспортных и смарт-карт, чипы памяти, прототипы интегральных схем для социальных и банковских карт, биометрических паспортов.

Состав работ:

Защита помещений секции 3 цеха по производству пластин Ø150, Ø200 ОАО "НИИМЭ и Микрон" автоматической спринклерной установкой пожаротушения тонкораспыленной водой высокого давления EI-MIST® производства фирмы "Eusebi Impianti", Италия.

Общая площадь защищаемых помещений составляет 4 644 м2.

Особенности объекта:

Защищаемые помещения представляют собой так называемые "чистые комнаты", в которых в воздухе поддерживаются в определенном заданном диапазоне размер и число на кубический метр таких частиц, как пыль, микроорганизмы, аэрозольные частицы и химические пары. В микроэлектронике чистые помещения решают проблему чистоты воздуха в производственных зонах, обеспечивая надежность производства и минимизируя брак при производстве.

Пожарная нагрузка в защищаемых помещениях представлена большим разнообразием участвующих в технологическом процессе химических веществ (в числе которых есть несколько горючих жидкостей). Однако все эти вещества представлены в небольших количествах. Самое опасное вещество – моносилан (SiH4) по технологии производства и вследствие своей повышенной опасности обращается только в закрытых шкафах, оборудованных собственной системой газового пожаротушения.

Категория помещений по взрывной и пожарной опасности: В4, В3.

Группа помещений по степени опасности развития пожара, в зависимости от функционального назначения помещения – 2-ая по приложению №1 НПБ 88-2001*.

Состав системы:

  • Насосная станция высокого давления с рабочими и резервным насосами, щитом управления, устанавливаемыми на единой опорной платформе;
  • Резервуары с дистиллированной водой;
  • Распределительные устройства из нержавеющей стали AISI 316 с ручным и электроприводом для подачи воды к насадкам в различных зонах;
  • Спринклерные распылители высокого давления;
  • Трубопроводы и специальные соединительные устройства, выполненные из нержавеющей стали AISI 316.

АУП ТРВ EI-MIST® состоит из 2-х секций (по количеству направлений): 1-я секция для защиты производственных помещений на отметке 0,000 и 2-я секция для защиты производственных помещений на отметке 10,800.

Наши клиенты