Tel.: +7 (495) 229-40-70
Working in Russia since
1992
Factory
Eusebi Impianti
is located in
Italy
70
REGIONS in the RF,
5 countries of the CIS and Europe
Staff of
400
employees in the group
companies
nowadays

Products

  • Fire alarm system

    Fire alarm system is a system solution to ensure the safety of people and property in case of fire occurrence, which is often included in the overall security facility system along with safeguarding systems, access monitoring and control management system (AMCS), video monitoring, etc.

  • Fire suppression equipment

    We are ready to supply fire suppression equipment both of the Russian and foreign manufacturers. At your request, we will choose the required fire systems and automatic fire suppression and protection systems, as well as perform the flame-proofing treatment of surfaces.

  • Water mist fire suppression system

    Application of water fire suppression system "EI-MIST ®" is recommended by testing laboratories “Factory Mutual” and “VDS” (Germany). Numerous units of "EI-MIST ®" were used abroad for protection of cable tunnels of telecommunication companies, petrochemical companies and railway facilities on the basis of standard NFPA 750.

  • Foam fire suppression system

    Foam fire suppression system is used during fire extinguishing in industrial plants, warehouses, storage facilities and transport. Fixed facilities of the foam fire suppression system include a water-supply source, foam generating agent supply system, distribution valves and a distribution pipe with different nozzles.

  • Gas fire suppression system

    Automatic gas fire suppression system is an effective component of the complex fire protection of the of various purpose facilities. Efficiency of the modules depends on the proper selection of gas fire suppression agent according to the characteristics of the premises protected.

About company

Company "Plamya E1" has been providing activities in the field of fire safety in the Russian Federation since the year of 1992, being one of the market leaders in supply, installation and maintenance of the systems of gas, foam, water fire suppression, fire alarm system or other fire-technical equipment.                                                 

A full service package for fire safety control, ranging from fire-technical inspection of facilities and examination of technical solutions, up to supply of the systems of water, gas, foam fire suppression and fire alarm system, as well as implementation of commissioning works.

The whole range of works and services on a ready-to-operate basis is for fire safety control and arranging of fire alarm system of various facilities, including storage tank farms, oil plants, process equipment of gas industry facilities, warehouses, hangars, underground garages and parking areas, intended purpose business centres, server rooms and process areas.

Upon customer's request, company "Plamya E1" is ready to supply fire suppression equipment both of Russian and foreign manufacturers. At your request, we will help in choosing the required fire protection systems and units of automatic fire suppression and fire protection.

Our advantages

Our clients

Тел.: +7 (495) 229-40-70
С 1992
      работаем в России
Собственные заводы
Eusebi Impianti
В
Италии
70
РЕГИОНОВ РФ,
5 стран СНГ и Европы
400
человек
в штате
группы компаний
на сегодня

Продукция

  • Модуль пожаротушения тонкораспыленной водой EI-MIST®

    Благодаря использованию в качестве огнетушащего вещества воды, подаваемой под высоким давлением и получению капель диаметром менее 100 мкм, создает мелкодисперсный туман, который быстро насыщает защищаемый объем помещения

  • Газовое пожаротушение

    Автоматические установки газового пожаротушения – эффективный элемент комплексной противопожарной защиты помещений различного назначения. Эффективность модулей зависит от правильного подбора газового огнетушащего вещества (ГОТВ) в зависимости от особенностей защищаемого помещения.

  • Пенное пожаротушение

    Пенное пожаротушение применяется при тушении пожаров на промышленных предприятиях, складах, в нефтехранилищах, на транспорте. Стационарные установки пенного пожаротушения имеют в своем составе источник водоснабжения, систему снабжения пенообразователем, распределительные клапана и распределительный трубопровод с различными насадками.

  • Противопожарное оборудование

    Мы готовы осуществить поставку противопожарного оборудования как российских, так и зарубежных производителей. По вашему желанию подберем необходимые вам пожарные системы и установки автоматического пожаротушения и противопожарной защиты, а так же выполним огнезащитную обработку поверхностей.

  • Пожарная сигнализация

    Пожарная сигнализация – системное решение обеспечения безопасности людей и имущества в случае возникновения пожара, чаще всего входящее в общую систему безопасности объекта наряду с охранными системами, системой управления контролем доступа (СКУД), видеонаблюдением и т.д.

О компании

Компания «Пламя E1» ведёт активную деятельность в области пожарной безопасности на территории Российской Федерации с 1992 года, являясь одним из лидеров на рынке поставки, установки и обслуживания систем и установок газового, пенного, водяного пожаротушения, пожарной сигнализации и другого пожарно-технического оборудования.                                                 

Полный цикл услуг по обеспечению пожарной безопасности, начиная от пожарно-технического обследования объектов и экспертизе технических решений, до поставки систем водяного, газового, пенного пожаротушения и пожарной сигнализации и осуществления пуско-наладочных работ.

Весь комплекс работ и услуг «под ключ» для обеспечения пожарной безопасности и организации пожарной сигнализации различных объектов, в том числе резервуарных парков, нефтебаз, технологических установок объектов газовой промышленности, складов, ангаров, подземных гаражей и парковок, бизнес центров целевого назначения, серверных и технологических помещений.

По заказу клиента, компания «Пламя E1» готова осуществить поставку пожарного оборудования как российских, так и зарубежных производителей. По вашему желанию мы сможем подобрать необходимые вам пожарные системы и установки автоматического пожаротушения и противопожарной защиты.

Наши преимущества

Наши клиенты