Tel.: 8 800 775 40 70
Main » Projects » Full list of our projects » Office of Google company, Moscow

Office of Google company, Moscow

Scope of work:

Integrated project for fire protection of the premises of server rooms in the Moscow office of Google company with automatic gas fire suppression unit: development of design documentation, supply of equipment, installation and commissioning works, preparation of the executive documentation.

The system structure:

Modular gas fire suppression unit produced by Eusebi Impianti company (Italy) on the basis of gas fire suppressing agent inergen is used to protect the premises of the server room.

Inergen is an effective means of fire suppression of electrical plants, equipment of electronics, computers. It is not electrically conductive, leaves no traces on the equipment, does not cause a sharp decrease in temperature in the protected premises at the time of the gas fire suppression agent emission, i.e. it does not cause harm to the expensive equipment during the fire suppressing.

The automatic gas fire suppression unit includes the modules with a fire suppressing substance (3 modules per 80 l - operating bank and 3х80 l backup bank), pipeline made of jointless steel pipes according to GOST 8734-75 and outlet 4-jet spray nozzles.

The automatic gas fire suppression
The automatic gas fire suppression
The automatic gas fire suppression
Our clients

Тел.: 8 800 775 40 70
Главная » Проекты » Полный список » Офис компании Google

Офис компании Google

Состав работ:

Комплексный проект по противопожарной защите помещения серверной в московском офисе компании Google автоматической газовой установкой пожаротушения: разработка проектной документации, поставка оборудования, монтажные и пусконаладочные работы, подготовка исполнительной документации.

Состав системы:

Для защиты помещения серверной используется модульная газовая АУП производства фирмы "Eusebi Impianti" (Италия) на основе газового огнетушащего вещества инергена.

Инерген является эффективным средством тушения пожаров электроустановок, аппаратуры электроники, ЭВМ. Он не электропроводен, не оставляет следов на оборудовании, не вызывает резкого снижения температуры в защищаемом помещении в момент выпуска ГОТВ, т.е. не причиняет вреда дорогостоящему оборудованию при пожаротушении.

АУГП включает в себя модули с огнетушащим веществом (3 модуля по 80 л - рабочая батарея и 3х80 л резервная), трубопровод из бесшовных стальных труб по ГОСТ 8734-75 и выпускные 4-струйные насадки-распылители.

АУП на основе ГОТВ Инерген
АУП на основе ГОТВ Инерген
АУП на основе ГОТВ Инерген

Наши клиенты